click to enlarge

Malinda Z.

Malinda Z.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 4, 6 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Malinda Z.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in France
Registered on 01/02/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We have two children aged 4 and 6. We are looking for a native French speaking au pair who can help collect the children in the afternoons, help with homework and afterschool activities. Occasional mornings required for school drop off. You will need a drivers license.

The Au pair's job

Collect the children from school in the afternoons, prepare a snack, help with homework, arrange activities and play with them. Bay time and prepare dinner (simple dishes). Some light housework including putting away groceries, tidying up, and unpacking dishwasher. Drivers license needed! We can provide a private studio apartment in the building.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No