click to enlarge

Mary R.

Mary R.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 2y8m, 2y8m (twins), 8m - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 01 / 2023 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Mary R.
Nationality Irish
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Ireland
Registered on 24/01/2023
Last login 5 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family with three daughters living close to the sea in Dublin, Ireland. We are looking for someone who can enrich our family through helping the children learn German. We are looking for a full- time nanny to be paid and treated according to employment law obligations. We are happy to consider an au-pair. In that case we hope you will be able to support us in looking after the children in the afternoon, and the baby on necessary occasions in the morning.

The Au pair's job

We are seeking a full-time nanny. We will also consider an au pair. In that case, we are seeking a person to look after our children in the afternoons, speak German to them, go for walks, plan interesting activities, sing and listen to music (or play music) and read. We hope you will be able to prepare lunch and a snack for them every day and tidy up the children's areas and look after their clothes.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes