click to enlarge

Renata K.

Renata K.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 3, 5M - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 05 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 4 months
Name Renata K.
Nationality Czech
Spoken language(s) Czech
We live in Czech Republic
Registered on 23/01/2023
Last login 6 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a nice family with 2 kids (3 years and 5 months) and a dog. We live in a lovely house with a garden in a town about 100km east from the capital (Prague). We are looking for an aupair, friend… someone who would become a part of our family. I would like our kids (especially the older one) to watch us comunicate in English so he understands how important it is. It would be lovely to have someone around who would help me so we can enjoy going on walks and trips and just have fun.

The Au pair's job

I would like the aupair to help me with the kids, read a bedtime story, play in the garden, prepare some snack if necessary, do some basic cleaning (connected with the kids). Most importantly, I want the aupair to be our friend, somebody we can soend the time with.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes