click to enlarge

Lewis P.

Lewis P.

25-35 Age group

1 child , - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Lewis P.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United Kingdom
Registered on 22/01/2023
Last login 7 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! We are a couple who have a 1 year old daughter and an older dog who is very lovable. We like to go on walks, visit different towns, go traveling, swimming, seeing family. We are 1.5 hours from London by train, 40 minutes from Brighton by train. Our town gets the most amount of sun in the whole of England! We're looking for a French speaking au pair ideally as my wife is French and we want our daughter to be speaking and spoken to in her native language.

The Au pair's job

Looking after our daughter on particular days. Evenings and weekends off (unless we have something on but you would know in advance). Looking after our dog - making sure he is OK. General keeping the house tidy. That's about it really!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes