click to enlarge

Maggie M.

Maggie M.

25-35 Age group

1 child , - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 02 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Maggie M.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United States of America
Registered on 22/12/2022
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a younger couple (contractor/teacher) with a 6 month old baby girl named Ellie. We are looking for someone to watch her from 8-11 than 12-3 (1 hr lunch) Monday-Friday. We have an apartment that is our entire 3rd floor so you would have a personal bathroom, personal kitchen, private living room and 2 private balconies. We live on the Outer Banks which is a beach-town in NC. we are a 7 min walk to the ocean beach and a 30 second walk to the bay where you can fish/ paddleboard and such. We live in a very safe area with tons of things to do especially if you love the beach.

The Au pair's job

watch, feed, and change diapers for out daughter Ellie. (9 months old)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes