click to enlarge

Sandra P.

Sandra P.

25-35 Age group

1 child , - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Sandra P.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Germany
Registered on 13/10/2022
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are looking for an ENGLISH NATIVE au pair! Best case would be english native and some german skills. We are a family of 3 who live in Dresden. We have a change model (weekly model) to take care of our son (3 years) but also spend time together. We are looking for an au pair who loves to play with children and is very outgoing and open minded. Our son loves to talk and to play interactive games and has a lot of imagination.

The Au pair's job

We would like to see our Au pair as part of our family who enjoys playing with our son. She goes outside for walks or on playgrounds or accompanies our son to other activities. She helps with meals and the daily routine with kids. She joins us for day trips or holidays and does not feel the time with our son and us as work but as an enrichment for her life too.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No