click to enlarge

Diego B.

Diego B.

45+ Age group

1 child , - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Diego B.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Poland
Registered on 02/10/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am a single dad with a seven years old son. I work flexible and extended hours. I need someone taking care of my son when I work. When I am home no duties are required. i am home about ten full days a month. Maybe occasionally more. When I work I am generally away even at night. When my son is at school, no duties are required. In the morning week-days it is only required to wake him up, prepare him a small breakfast, and bring him to school. Then no duties until picking him up from school, then maybe bringing him to some afterschool activities, taking care of his dinner, and putting him to bed early. Then no more duties but it is required to stay home with him while he sleeps, never to be left alone. During week ends, if I am not at home, it is necessary to take care of him all day, at home or bringing him to some activities. When I have a day off, I will completely take care of him, no duties at all are required. I am not yet in Katowice yet, I am probably accepting a job there, I should arrive in October, I will bring my son there probably at the end of the year. I am searching ahead of time to be have time to do all bureaucratic procedures. It could be that I will not be based in Poland, maybe it will be in Malta or elsewhere in Europe. I am looking for an Au Pair, with reasonable previous experience with references. My son is born in January 2015. I give priority to Au Pair who has a daughter about the same age of my son or little older, who would come to live-in with her child. That’s because I already had the experience to have a living-in nanny with a daughter, and it was very nice and beneficial for both kids to have another child to play with and be friend with, at home. To maintain his proficiency in his languages, my choice of the Au Pair will be: - priority one: to Chinese native speakers - priority two: to Russian native speakers If I do not find any of the above, then the Au Pair has to speak English I will collect informations and profile for a few weeks, then I will contact the more suitable one. I apologize I will not reply for now, to the Au Pair who are not shortlisted.

The Au pair's job

I am a professional, transparent, sincere person. The center of my universe is my son. He is smart, he speaks Chinese and English as main Languages, then he is also fluent in Russian and Italian. He is active, social, not requiring any special care, just a normal wonderful child.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No