click to enlarge

Natalie S.

Natalie S.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 2.5 - years old

Send message
Start: 09 / 2022 - 11 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Natalie S.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Canada
Registered on 12/09/2022
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, My name is Natalie and I live in Canada in a city called Hamilton. I have a 2.5 year old daughter named Sofia. I speak conversational Polish so I am looking for a Polish au pair to help me teach her Polish as well as take care of her until I return home from work. I am looking for someone who loves to spend time with children. This is the most important quality for me. Given that I would like my daughter to learn Polish, it is also super important to have someone who likes to teach and is interested in early childhood education (e.g. teaching Polish nursery rhymes, reading Polish children's books). In return, I would do my best to fulfill the goals and interests of the au pair e.g. learn English, travel, etc.

The Au pair's job

Responsibilities would include light housework (e.g. cleaning up after toys), easy recipes for dinner, getting my daughter ready for school, driving her to and from daycare. If I come home late from work, other tasks may include bath time and getting her ready for bed.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family Yes
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No