click to enlarge

Hans S.

Hans S.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 6 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2022 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Hans S.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Germany
Registered on 23/08/2022
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family of three and live in southern Germany in a small town of about 45,000 inhabitants called Albstadt, directly in the low mountain range of the Swabian Jura. In Albstadt itself there is a technical college and also a wide range of cultural activities. It is certainly possible to take German lessons here. The cities of Tuebingen and Stuttgart are 40 and 60 km away and can be easily reached by train. At some point we moved here for work and in the meantime we have bought our own house here in Albstadt. My wife Magdalena is originally from Poland and I am from Germany (speaking pretty well English by the way). We both work, my wife part-time (work educator) and I full-time (clinical study manager). Our son Gabriel is now 6 years old and will be attending pre-school from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. from September 15, 2022. We would be very happy to find someone to give us some support in looking after our son. Not every day, but 3-5 afternoons (depending on working time of my wife and my own availability) during the work week. Of course, you would have your own room at your disposal and board and lodging will of course also be taken care of (as well as the obligatory pocket money). We are still quite a young couple (both 42 years old) and, above all, we are still quite young in spirit. Haha. I think we're just pretty "normal" and uncomplicated. Of course, we also support you in all local matters, e.g. when it comes to finding a German course and everything else. As I said before, for a little help looking after our son Gabriel - a very lovely boy - we would be very grateful and we both look forward to hearing from you... See you soon and best regards, Hans and Magdalena

The Au pair's job

Taking care of our son Gabriel (6 years) about 3-5 afternoons per week. Partially, picking him up from school and and bringing him to school.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No