click to enlarge

Abigail H.

Abigail H.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 2 and baby girl due 17.12.22 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 03 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Abigail H.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United Kingdom
Registered on 14/08/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family of three soon to be four when our baby girl joins us in December. Our wonderful little boy Albert has just turned two and is very curious about the world around him. Albert is a bundle of energy, loves playing in the outdoors, animals and all things football. Albert attends a little kickers football session on a Sunday morning and we are currently on the waiting list for swimming classes. As a family we enjoy travelling, experiencing national trust locations, visiting our family caravan in abersoch.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for an enthusiastic and creative au pair to support the day to day childcare requirements in our family home. We would like our au pair to take Albert to a variety of toddler groups and classes to ensure he remains immersed in spending time with children of a similar age. Albert will attend forest school one day per week and is cared for by grandparents on a Monday. This will provide an opportunity for our au pair to spend time with our newborn, explore the area or attend a local collage.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Methodist
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes