click to enlarge

Elaine K.

Elaine K.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 1, 3 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2022 - 09 / 2022
Available for: 4 months - 24 months
Name Elaine K.
Nationality Irish
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Ireland
Registered on 19/07/2022
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are looking for an Au Pair to help with childcare and light housework. Our daughter is aged 3 and our son aged 1. We have just moved back to Ireland after spending 15 years in the UK. We have built a brand new house and offer very comfortable accommodation. We are generally an easy going, but fun loving family. We have horses and hope to get a new dog soon as we sadly lost our last one recently.

The Au pair's job

The Au Pair would be required to help with childcare mainly in the mornings, and occasionally at night. Also some light housework such as cleaning up after the kids, helping prepare their lunches and helping with laundry etc. 30 - 35 hours per week maximum.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Non-denominational
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes