click to enlarge

Ruta M.

Ruta M.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 1 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Ruta M.
Nationality Lithuanian
Spoken language(s) Lithuanian
We live in Lithuania
Registered on 18/07/2022
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a young family with a 1 year old boy living in the Old Town of the beautiful city of Vilnius in Lithuania. We are looking for an au pair who is fluent in English. Lithuanian basics are preferred, but not required. We love good music, literature and try to make sure our baby boy spends some time outdoors.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for an au pair who loves children, and preferably has some experience with babies of a similar age. They would be responsible for spending all workdays with our baby boy while the parents would be working. It includes cooking at least two meals per day. Based on our agreement with the au pair, we would also sometimes request staying with him while he sleeps so that we could enjoy some cultural activities in the evenings.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes