click to enlarge

Elmar B.

Elmar B.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 5,2 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2022 - 11 / 2022
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Elmar B.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Germany
Registered on 07/06/2022
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are looking for an AuPair for our children. Both children go to kindergarten. We are both self-employed as parents and also work once on the weekend. Therefore, we are looking for an open, cheerful person who supports us as flexible. It is important to us that you integrate yourself into our family. Furthermore, it is important to us that you learn the North German culture and the German language during your time with us. We are happy to support you in this. We are also happy to get to know your culture.

The Au pair's job

Your duties will include getting the children ready in the morning and taking them to kindergarten. In the afternoon you pick up the children and take care of them. You will also keep the children's rooms clean, do their laundry and prepare their meals. In addition, we live together in a shared apartment. It is important that we follow rules. For this we make plans for cleaning the bathroom, the kitchen and the rest of the house. We share these tasks as family members.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No