click to enlarge

Johanna B.

Johanna B.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 3,6 - years old

Send message
Start: 09 / 2022 - 10 / 2022
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Johanna B.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
We live in Belgium
Registered on 20/05/2022
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a Franco-Brazilian family. My husband and I have lived and travelled in many countries. We have been living in Brussels in the beautiful neighbourhood of Woluwe-saint-Pierre since 3 years. We have two little boys who like to play and have fun. They do many activities (sports, musique, arts...) I am an artist/designer and my husband works for a company - he will be living in Zurich during the week and return only on weekends. I need someone to help me take care of the kids during the week and help with little home tasks (cooking and laundry). We live in a nice flat with a terrace overlooking trees. We love to listen to music, talk, travel, go to parks and nature, museums and have a fun atmosphere at home.

The Au pair's job

Both boys go to school from 8.30 to 16.00 I would need someone to help me in the morning get them ready and spend time with them in the afternoon after school.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No