click to enlarge

Keith T.

Keith T.

45+ Age group

2 children , 6, 7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2022 - 06 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Keith T.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United States of America
Registered on 21/04/2022
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am 61 Year old grandfather. My grandkids were being raised by their grandmother but she died of Covid in January. So now my grandkids live with me. I have no clue what to do and little to no help. So I am in desperate need of help from someone who knows how to raise young children ages 6 and 7. I would like a female au pair of any age. It would definitely be no sexual. If they lived here they would have their own bedroom and would share bathroom with the 2 kids.

The Au pair's job

Get kids ready for school. Ideally drop off and pick up from school if possible. Fix snacks and meals for kids. Take kids out to play.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family Yes
Our religion Non-denominational
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No