click to enlarge

Leonardo F.

Leonardo F.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 8, 8 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2022 - 07 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Leonardo F.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) Italian
We live in Italy
Registered on 15/04/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am a single parent and have two kids (twins, boy and girl) aged 8. They don't live with me normally, therefore it's very important for me to spend good time with them during summer holidays. I will have a house at the seaside where to spend the summer holidays in July. I am looking for someone to help me spending time with the kids, it will be a great experience at a small town at the seaside in Italy. My kids are very cool and funny, they speak Hungarian, bit of English and Italian.

The Au pair's job

Depending on the length of the stay I will also be there with my kids but I would still need help with them, even simply coming up with activities and entertaining them at the seaside. If possible it would be also good to get help with cooking and normal house activities. For a full month stay then I would also need to work from home half of the time. During that time the Au pair should be independent and I expect her to bring my kids to the sea and enjoy with them :-) All expenses will be covered by me, including a budget for the Au pair to spend for herself to be negotiated. Also free days during the stay.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No