click to enlarge

Alessia D.

Alessia D.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 14 - 7 - 4 - years old

Send message
Start: 03 / 2022 - 04 / 2022
Available for: 3 months - 4 months
Name Alessia D.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) Italian
We live in Canada
Registered on 01/03/2022
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello there, We are an Italian family living in Canada. Kids are born in Canada, parents are born in Italy. We are looking for a girl that love to spend time with kids: 7 years old Sophia and 4 years old CarloClaudio. Kids are fluent in Italian and English. You can practice English with them, and they would love to learn some words of your language. We also have 2 cats and looking for a dog. We just moved in a big brand new house where you can have your own beautiful room.

The Au pair's job

You would need to pick up the kids from school at 3 and spend time with them. Help the kids keep their room tidy and organize. Do small house chores.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No