click to enlarge

Holger F.

Holger F.

45+ Age group

2 children , 8 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2021 - 01 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Holger F.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Germany
Registered on 08/11/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a Colombian-German couple with 8 years old twin boys, living in the outskirts of Bonn in Western Germany (quite close to the Dutch and Belgian borders). In our household there are two little dogs, too. We are looking for a loving and caring Au Pair with a positive mindset and a passion for sports and outdoor activities. Our family communication is generally either Spanish or German, but someone solely speaking English would be upmost welcome, too. Naturally and other mother tongue would also be fine.

The Au pair's job

As our new family member we would be delighted to receive your support on engaging our boys in daily activities and some light support in the household. You should at least have no problem with dogs and if you are passionate for them, that would be gorgeous.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No