click to enlarge

Manuela H.

Manuela H.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 1,4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2021 - 01 / 2022
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Manuela H.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Belgium
Registered on 17/08/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a funny, openminded and loving family. Jonas will turn 1 year in oktober, Lorenz is going to be 4 soon. Both children are realy nice, cute and friendy charakters. Not wild, not rute. Currently we are living in Vienna (Austria) but going to move to Brussels (Belgium) in november. Brussels is a beautiful and very international city since it the home of the most important european organisations. The city offers lots of sights to be visited. Since it is so international ist is easy to make friends and get in touch with people from around the World. Other great cities like Paris, London, Amsterdam or Köln can be visited from heute within LEDs than 2 hours by train. We would start our new life there together with you so ist would be perfekt of you could start in november/december 2021. The kids will start with kindergarten there as soon as possible (half-day). In Brussels we are going to live in an beautiful big apartment. So you will have your privacy there as well. The apartment is located in a very good, save and central neighborhood so no car will be needed to get around. I will travel to Austria almost once a month. Since I will take the kids with me you will have the chance to see Vienna as well (if you want). We want you to stay at least for 12 month, 24 month would be perfect. We are open to talk about al your wishes and would expect some flexibility as well. At home we usualy speak german. So if you are interested you could lern german too. Please do not be shy asking all your questions. We look forward to get to know you

The Au pair's job

Central: live like a big sister in our familiy, loving our two little once as much as we do :-) - Playing, offering activities and talking care of our two boys - teaching them english or french by playing and talking to them - Helping with easy work in the house (not central) - Feel like at home sharing your life with us - Be willing to travel with us

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes