click to enlarge

Monique N.

Monique N.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 7,9 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 09 / 2021 - 10 / 2021
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Monique N.
Nationality South African
Spoken language(s) Afrikaans
We live in United Arab Emirates
Registered on 11/08/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi. We are 2 Engineers from South Africa, recently relocated from South Africa. We are hard working, kind and slightly overwhelmed parents. The children are my world and a big part of the reason we have relocated here.

The Au pair's job

Both my husband and I will be working full time and need someone kind and patient to look after the kids after school until we get home from work. We require someone dependable, with good English skills and experience with children their age. Possibly they will need to be picked up from school, ensure they do homework and generally just look after them until I can be there again. This will be part time only and live out. Housework will not be required, however if you are willing, we can discuss this

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Christian Orthodox
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No