click to enlarge

Yousra V.

Yousra V.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 9 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2021 - 10 / 2021
Available for: 1 month - 18 months
Name Yousra V.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Germany
Registered on 10/08/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi there Were looking for a South Korean girl that is interested in taking care of our 2 little puppies We would love to share the German and Moroccan culture with you and would love if you would do the same with us We would take you on many trips and provide you with all the things you need You will get a monthly allowance for yourself Well pay for your travel cost your health insurance and for a language course if wanted It would be nice to have a new member of the family We have a 10 year old daughter that you dont need to take care of but it would be nice if you could help in light house chores We also have an 18 year old daughter that is in the process of learning Korean She would take you our and would love to have a friend at home We do a lot of activities as a family and would love to have you on our team

The Au pair's job

Take care of the puppies Help with light house chores

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No