click to enlarge

Daniel D.

Daniel D.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2021 - 12 / 2021
Available for: 4 months - 12 months
Name Daniel D.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Germany
Registered on 11/05/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a small family where both parents are working full-time. We are looking for an older brother or sister for our son. We are pretty laid back family with lots of hobbys and interests. If you like to join our family you should be relaxed, flexible and humorous. You should be able to swim and if you like to go to the mountains that would be great.

The Au pair's job

Our son goes to the kindergarten regularly. So main job would be to take care of him in the morning making sure he arrives safely at the kindergarten and picking him up in the afternoon. As we normally work long hours, you should take care of him after kindergaten during the week. On the weekends your help depends a bit on circumstances and schedules of the activities. Maybe you like to join us or discover germany by yourself.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No