click to enlarge

Kristel S.

Kristel S.

45+ Age group

2 children , 8-10 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2021 - 09 / 2021
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Kristel S.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
We live in Belgium
Registered on 05/05/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear, We are a family with two kids living In the city center of Bruges, Flanders, Belgium, called the Venice of the north. We are an open minded, flexible, honest family and have had several au pairs already from different countries with positive experiences. We are looking for a new adventure from end of August onwards. Looking forward meeting you soon.

The Au pair's job

you would be the big sister of the youngest daughter and pick her up from school, help with homework, cook for her, play,... in the weekend, her sister will also be home, and you would take care of her, as she needs some special attention. you will be following language courses in the mornings and have time to meet new people.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs Yes
We require care for children under age 2 No