click to enlarge

Maya D.

Maya D.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 15months and newborn - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2020 - 09 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 18 months
Name Maya D.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Australia
Registered on 07/07/2020
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi there, We are a small family of three, about to be four. Our child is fifteen months old and full of energy and fun. We live on twenty six acres surrounded by bush and are thirty five minutes from Brisbane cbd. My partner works away for a month at a time and I am looking for an Au Pair to help lighten the load.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for someone confident, fun and energetic to help look after our daughter and help with home duties. You will need to be able to help with light housekeeping as well as some outside duties. Our child loves to be outside and get a bit dirty and play with supervised freedom. Care duties will include Preparing meals and assist in feeding, bathing, dressing, changing nappies and supervising play including swimming, going for walks and general play. Home duties will include washing and folding laundry, general tidying of the house and other odd jobs. You will have your own comfortable room, linen, tv, DVD player, access to internet, pool and plenty of space. The bathroom is shared with my partner and myself. Privacy is totally respected in our home but we will be living together, so meals are shared in the evening and you will be a part of our lives. We have a dog and about twenty chickens and lots of wallabies and beautiful birds around us. I would love to hear from you and discuss the position further if you feel you are right for our family.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes