click to enlarge

Sami A.

Sami A.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 1, 10, 13 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2020 - 09 / 2020
Available for: 5 months - 9 months
Name Sami A.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
We live in Finland
Registered on 29/05/2020
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are looking a trustworthy au pair mostly to take care of our one year old boy.

The Au pair's job

We have three children one year old boy and ten and thirteen year old girls. Girls are already at school and they are quite independent. Our smallest one is still at home and needs an au pair, while parents are at work. Our children are joyful and decent, but they need watching after. Smallest one needs a safe person to take care for and someone to go for example to family, music clubs, playgrounds etc. Older sisters are very fond of him and play and take cafe of him also. I work as a police and my wife works as a physician. We have had an au pair earlier and we were very satisfied with her

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes