click to enlarge

Tino D.

Tino D.

45+ Age group

1 child , 8 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2021 - 09 / 2021
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Tino D.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
We live in Belgium
Registered on 14/04/2020
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are couple (Belgian-Ecuador), speaking Dutch, French, English, German and Spanish. Our profession is being Resident Managers in a hotel with almost no spare time for the children. We have a wonderful kids aged eight (Tamysha). The youngest loves school but also tennis. Besides this we have 5 chihuahuas, which are also our children....

The Au pair's job

We are looking for someone to help sometimes with Tamysha in the weekends ; in the week she is at boarding school. To fill up the hours we can also engage you in the hotel for the breakfasts of our guests. Everything is negotiable for the right person. You have a nice room and full boarding available.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Church of Christ
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No