click to enlarge

Charli W.

Charli W.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 0, 3 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2020 - 08 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 4 months
Name Charli W.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Australia
Registered on 07/04/2020
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, we are a working family. Both my husband and I run our own businesses so are constantly chasing our tails. We currently have a two and half year old little boy and I am due with second baby mid April. We are looking for some calm amongst the chaos in our life. Someone with a kind gentle calm nature would be nice to balance out the energy.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for someone to help with the new born baby day to day and the toddler two days a week. Time will be split between home and an office environment depending on the day. With the new born baby there is quite a lot of down time and so some help around the house with washing, cleaning and cooking would be helpful. We live in Duplex apartment block, we live downstairs however for the next three - four months the upstairs apartment is free as it normally rented on Airbnb there are no bookings at the moment. Therefore you would live upstairs and have your own space.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes