click to enlarge

Chris G.

Chris G.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 7 months, 6 years old - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2020 - 04 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Chris G.
Nationality Spanish
Spoken language(s) Spanish
We live in Australia
Registered on 03/03/2020
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Experienced host family looking for a live In Au Pair. Winthrop, Perth, WA. We are a happy same sex-couple family (Dad one is Spanish, and Dad two is French) living in Winthrop ( fifteen min from Perth, WA) with two girls (nine months old and six years old). We are looking for an enthusiastic person (boy or girl) to look after our nine months-old baby during the weekdays and some shared house duties. We offer Private room with private bathroom and toilet Daily meals WIFI Prepaid phone Weekly pocket money We look for someone who is part of the family with full communication and trust, who does not feel like a job, and who is flexible. At home, we speak Spanish, French and English. If you want to join this adventure, please contact me

The Au pair's job

Buscando Au Pair in Perth, Western Australia, AUSTRALIA, Somos una feliz familia homoparental franco-espanola (papa uno es espanol y papa dos es frances) que viven en Winthrop (quince min de Perth, WA) en Australia con dos ninas (nueve meses y seis anos). Estamos buscando una persona entusiasta (nino o nina) para cuidar a nuestro bebe de nueve meses durante los dias de semana y algunas tareas compartidas de la casa. Ofrecemos Habitacion privada con bano privado y aseo. Comidas diarias WIFI Telefono prepagado Dinero de bolsillo semanal Buscamos a alguien que forme parte de la familia con plena comunicacion y confianza, que no se sienta como un trabajo y que sea flexible. En casa, SOLO hablamos espanol y frances Si quieres unirte a esta aventura, contactame

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes