click to enlarge

Carl H.

Carl H.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 6,8,13 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2021 - 08 / 2021
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Carl H.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United Kingdom
Registered on 14/01/2020
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am a working father to three children that are with me for half of the time, in a shared care arrangement with their mother. I am looking for someone that can help during the schooldays that the children are at the house to get the children ready for and take them to and from the local school, which is a five minute walk away. My eldest has autism, however he is a very placid, caring boy and other than some slightly quirky eating habits is easy to care for and a joy to be with.

The Au pair's job

I would like our Au pair to help with looking after the children during their summer school holidays. Light cleaning is appreciated, however we have someone that cleans periodically. Occasionally I need to work away, and though I try to avoid doing so when the children are with me sometimes it is unavoidable. On these occasions I would require the Au pair to be 'on duty' overnight. I will be around for the majority of weekends but occasionally and by arrangement assistance would be appreciated. We have one cat, 4 chickens and some fish in the pond!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light

About

Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs Yes
We require care for children under age 2 No