click to enlarge

Elly A.

Elly A.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 7, 0 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 03 / 2020 - 05 / 2020
Available for: 12 months - 18 months
Name Elly A.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United States of America
Registered on 04/10/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Au Pair We are a family of three and growing to four soon. We are looking for help with our new addition. We enjoy diversity of culture and go on road trips in the area. Let us know what questions you may have, would be happy to answer them all. Mom enjoys running and works from home. She is excited that she has become vegan in the last years and enjoys experimenting with new recipes. She is passionate about her son and spends time reading to him. The boy is a seven who likes soccer, chess, legos and playing with neighbors kids. He goes to swimming classes on regular basis and is very kind. Dad enjoys spending time with the family. His hobbies include woodworking, any DIY activity, biking and kayaking. We are looking for a passionate au pair who would enjoy taking care of our new expected baby. She should enjoy sharing her culture with us and enjoy being part of our family. We would enjoy it if she likes to go on road trips with us. We love exploring the outdoors. We will provide a room in the lower level of the house with furniture for it. Houses in Seattle are regularly built on a slop as a result part of the lower level is underground. There is a bathroom with shower on the lower level that the au pair will have to themself most of the time.

The Au pair's job

Be with the kids and help take care of them

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes