click to enlarge

Rachel D.

Rachel D.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 19 months, 2 months - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2019 - 12 / 2020
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Rachel D.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Canada
Registered on 30/09/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My husband and I own and operate two businesses and both work from our home offices. We have two beautiful daughters under the age of two and we are looking for someone to be a Mother's Helper or Au Pair. We are practicing Christians who love Jesus and regularly attend our church.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for someone who wants to become part of our family and assist me in child care, light housekeeping and meal prep. Either my husband or myself (usually me) will always be home as we want to be very involved in the kids lives we just need some extra hands around the home. I would love to discuss this in more detail with the right person.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Baptist
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes