click to enlarge

Eleonora P.

Eleonora P.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 2,4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2019 - 01 / 2020
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Eleonora P.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Belgium
Registered on 24/09/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are an Austrian Cypriot Canadian family, with two children, Penelope, four years old and Raphael, two years old. We speak German and English at home. We have lived in Vienna, Austria for the past five years and are now moving to Belgium, Brussels. After five years of being a stay at home mum, Eleonora will start working full-time once we get to Brussels. We are looking for a positive and loving person to make the settling in process fun and easy for our kids.

The Au pair's job

We would like the au-pair to help in the mornings with making breakfast and getting everyone out of the house on time. In the afternoon, the au-pair would pick up the children from the kindergarten and accompany them to their afternoon activities or just play in the park or at home. We also need some help with laundry, food shopping and preparing dinner.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Greek Orthodox
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No