click to enlarge

Ming W.

Ming W.

25-35 Age group

3 children , 4,3,1 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 09 / 2019 - 09 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Ming W.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 16/09/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We have three daughters, the first daughter is 4 and a half years old, the second child is 3 years old, and the third child is 1 and a half years old. (Anna, Amy,Emily. We are in 6 in our house, mom, dad, the three kids and the Chinese nanny.The grandparents come to Hangzhou from their hometown once a month to visit. My husband works at the education field and currently I'm studying Chinese family education. I used to be a high school Chinese teacher in the past, therefore I can help au pairs who want to study Chinese. I'm eager to learn about the good points of my city and explore with my Au Pair. On weekends, we like to drive out of the city and enjoy the nature. The overall atmosphere of our family is very harmonious and happy. I hope the Au Pair likes our family and China. There are many foreign friends around and often they have gatherings, so it is not a problem for au pairs to make friends.

The Au pair's job

The aupair will receive three thousand CNY as pocket money. We have one separate room for the aupair. We will also pay for the healthy insurance, plane tickets and the Chinese course. We hope you can learn Chinese and also make friends through that. Our chinese nanny is very caring and will take care of the house work and meals, if you don't like what we eat, you can cook. Your primary responsibility is to teach the kids English through games, songs, day by day conversations, helping with home work and exposing them to international culture.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair None


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes