click to enlarge

Mette O.

Mette O.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 11,16 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 09 / 2019 - 10 / 2019
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Mette O.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) Danish
We live in Denmark
Registered on 12/09/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

H We are a busy family, We live in a very big and beautiful property in the border of a big town Randers, here we have all thing we need beautiful nature, and all kind of luxury opportunities like cinema, sport billard, bar all fun. we like to travel, and go to restaurant in town, We are busy, selfemployed with large supermarket, so you never will need food with us Ha-HA, we looking for a funny nice honest, person who will join our family as a new member, and a good friend to the animals, responsible and can take care of the our home and young people when we not are there,

The Au pair's job

you will have your own personal car and good room with own entrance and door to a big teracce, of course wifi, tv and ipad. your work will be driving a lot, because we live in the border of the town, and som cleaning, make food for the young people and the dogs, every weekend off, and your own car at your disposal. after some time there will be opportunity for language school and social meetings with other foreign people,

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No