click to enlarge

Dustin L.

Dustin L.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 9, 2, 0 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2019 - 12 / 2019
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Dustin L.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Canada
Registered on 13/08/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Au Pair, we are excited to welcome you to our home and make you a part of our family. We are a family of five plus two small dogs. We believe in living an active healthy lifestyle. We try to limit the amount of screen time our kids get each day and encourage them to play outdoors. Both parents love to cook and most of the meals we make are from scratch with healthy ingredients. We love to travel and explore new things. We'd love to involve you in our family and take you along on our adventures as well as look forward to learning all about you and your culture.

The Au pair's job

We will be looking for our Au Pair to help out with the kids at various points throughout the day. This may include watching the two youngest while Grayson is dropped off and picked up from school, watching the children while Robyn runs errands around town or attends activities, or helping out around meal time. We want you to feel like part of the family but also give you the opportunity to go out, make friends and explore our area on your own. Typical Duties include Change Diapers Engage with children in activities and play Feed bottles to our youngest, Layton Prepare meals and help with childrens meal time. Get kids ready for naps or bed and put to sleep as required Evening babysitting while children are asleep Clean up childrens toys Be a positive influence in the kids day to day lives.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes