click to enlarge

Yi P.

Yi P.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 09 / 2019 - 01 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Yi P.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 31/07/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, dear au pair, I'm a host mother, my name is YiPeng. I'm so excited to introduce my family to you. I live in Guangzhou China with my husband and a lovey daughter Monica. Guangzhou is a modern city with a long history and I can't wait to show you around telling you the culture and stories of this city. I have my own company so I'll be kinda busy during weekday, but I will still have family time at weekend. We live in a villa, five mins away from the subway, with swimming pool and beautiful garden, surrounded by trees and flowers. We will offer a single room for you. Like many Chinese kids, Monica extracurricular classes so you can enjoy yourself when she has class. We hope we can have you in the family

The Au pair's job

excellent at English. Help the kid with foreign language learning. play with the kid. Share your own culture and customs

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No