click to enlarge

Alisha A.

Alisha A.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 1, 3, 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2019 - 09 / 2019
Available for: 4 months - 18 months
Name Alisha A.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Canada
Registered on 24/07/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am hoping we can find some who is French speaking and also fairly fluent in English. Someone who is looking to enhance their English language while we learn French and has a love for children. The ability to drive kids to and from places would also be an asset. We are an active family and like to be close to the ocean in the summer and in the snow in the winter. We live by a lake so the ability to swim is a must.

The Au pair's job

In the am help get the kids breakfast and get dressed plus help get them to school or daycare. Clean up from breakfast. Light house keeping and meal prep as needed. Someone to meet our son off the bus and clean Up in the evening after supper. A lot of times the kids would be split up and I will need someone to watch two kids while I have another at an activity. Occasionally the au pair would need to put the kids to bed.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Atheist
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes