click to enlarge

Maria H.

Maria H.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 6 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2019 - 11 / 2019
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Maria H.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Finland
Registered on 27/06/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, we are from Finland and we a looking for an au pair for us. I need help to with my son. My son is kind, sporty and love animals and playing. I also have dogs. We live in a big house in near city of Porvoo, about fourthy km from Helsinki. I need au pair about august to june. We travel a lot, so you can travel with us of course. I have a caravan car and we love to go to Lappland in holidays. I hope that you could be my family member. I have two dother but they are studying in Helsinki.

The Au pair's job

I need help in the mornings and afternoon with my boy. He is going to school, but before that and someone to drive him home. I have also a puppy, so I hope you love dogs and help me with that a bit. My boy is also with him father, so you have a lot of free time.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required Yes
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No