click to enlarge

Margaret G.

Margaret G.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 5,3 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2019 - 10 / 2019
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Margaret G.
Nationality Irish
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Ireland
Registered on 25/06/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi I am not currently looking for au pair updated 02.07.19 as I have found someone **** I'm looking for some help with my two boys aged five and three I work full time and my husband works part time .We live in a beautiful part of the country close to beaches walks and all main tourist areas so you would have plenty to do while staying with looking for a live in person.

The Au pair's job

I'm looking for a person who will look after my kids while I am at work so its during the working week with weekends off ,you will be cooking for the kids with some light housework .you need a sense of humour in my house as the boys are full of fun.If you have a car and can drive that would be great but its not a deal breaker


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No