click to enlarge

Ribana G.

Ribana G.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 2,4 - years old

Send message
Start: 07 / 2019 - 01 / 2020
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Ribana G.
Nationality Romanian
Spoken language(s) Romanian
We live in Romania
Registered on 09/06/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are an outdoorsy, nature-loving family. We have two children, aged four and two. Our eldest is enrolled in a pre-school program from nine to four .our youngest is currently at home. We are a multi- lingual family ( we speak Romanian, German and English) looking for an au pair that would be able to speak German with both of our children. We split our time between our home in downtown Brasov and the countryside on most weekends where our children can play and spend time in nature. We have an easy going approach to life and raising our children. We value open communication, patience, and transparency .....

The Au pair's job

Taking care of the children, playing with the children, doing outdoor activities with the children. Light housework like cleening the table after eating. Driving the children to school.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair None

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Romanian Orthodox
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No