click to enlarge

Katarzyna K.

Katarzyna K.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 6, 15 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 05 / 2019 - 07 / 2020
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Katarzyna K.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Poland
Registered on 23/05/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a Polish-Italian family Kasia and Marck, we run cultural Association. We live in a beautiful countryside near Warsaw. We have two children Lili and Julian. We love nature and animals and we have horse to ride, a dog and a cat to pet.

The Au pair's job

The ideal candidate would be someone who is independent, flexible, out going, friendly, patient, and self- sufficient. This experience is about child care and time to teach English. You can experience both. We want to stress that this is also an opportunity for you to develop interpersonal and cross-cultural skills that will help you develop as an effective, well-rounded person.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No