click to enlarge

Ana E.

Ana E.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 0,2,4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2019 - 08 / 2019
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Ana E.
Nationality Portuguese
Spoken language(s) English
We live in South Africa
Registered on 22/05/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are an open, friendly and energetic family with three children living in Johannesburg. At home we speak German, Portuguese and English, but the children are enrolled in a german school, so we are looking for a german-speaking au pair. We live in a beautiful house (including large garden, swimming pool, and a separate annex - with kitchenette, living room, bathroom and bedroom - for the au pair to live in). South Africa is an incredibly beautiful and diverse country, and Johannesburg in particular has enviable weather pretty much all year round, we would love to help making sure you enjoy your time here and hope to hear from you.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for a caring au pair to join our family and help part or full time with duties such as drive the kids to and from school and play and stimulate the kids once school finishes.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair None


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes