click to enlarge

Pawel M.

Pawel M.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 0.5 , 3.5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2019 - 10 / 2019
Available for: 3 months - 18 months
Name Pawel M.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) Polish
We live in Poland
Registered on 12/05/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We got married on the beach in Italy and now live on the suburb of the big city in nature neighborhood. We used to live in the border of Switzerland and France for some time and spent few years living abroad. Our girls are Pola - seven months old and Zuzanna three and a half. At the moment Pola stays at home with Mom - Karolina, Zuzia goes to day care nearby our house. We are still quite young parents, mountain and mountain sports lovers - keen skiers and climbers. We are all looking for a friendly and active person who will join our family.

The Au pair's job

Person who will help us with taking care of our kids, mainly Pola as she will be 10 months in September. What is more we are planning to go on holidays to Greece in September (maybe early October) and somewhere in November too, so we would like to take Au pair together with us for this trips.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes