click to enlarge

Grace C.

Grace C.

25-35 Age group

3 children , 9,7,2.5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2019 - 10 / 2019
Available for: 2 months - 6 months
Name Grace C.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 10/05/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, I am Grace, the host mom. I love movies, learning English and I will be the one who communicate the most with you. I will be with you if you need any help when you're with my boys.We are a nice and easy-going family. My husband likes movies and playing cell phone games, I have three boys: the elder one named Sky, 8 years old. He is very obedient and reasonable. He likes drawing, playing Lego Blocks, learning English, listening to child songs. He can speak some simple English sentence and words and like super heroes, like Altman, spiderman, iron man etc. My second boy is 6 years old, named Adison. He is very out-going and studying in an International school. Under the influence of her brother, his hobbies is very similar to Sky. He likes to sing English child songs. The youngest boy is 1.5 years old, named Daniel. My boys are very cute.

The Au pair's job

I hope you can company my kids and play games, tell English stories, draw, make handcrafts, etc. You don't need to do housework but play with boys. I hope they can pick up English from you when they are having fun with you. I hope you can help them to have polite, patience and other good personalities.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair None


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No