click to enlarge

Pascal B.

Pascal B.

45+ Age group

2 children , 2-5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 09 / 2019 - 03 / 2020
Available for: 2 months - 18 months
Name Pascal B.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
We live in France
Registered on 06/05/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, I'm a single man with two young boys since September last year. We are living in a house, in a country side near by Montauban (twenty mn) and Toulouse fifty mn driven. I have my two kids one week on two,meaning you will do what ever you want one week on two. Visiting, reading and so on, you'll be free. My children are lovely and interesting. Can't say more it's all that! I like art, music, reading when I have time. I often keep busy. We do not have tv.. We like to play at home, going in the garden ,walk in the nature, use the bicycles or swim in the lac,river or local swimming pool. We like mountain too and we are not far.. My life is organized around the children right now. I had to stop my offshore job to be able to stay with them, in them life.. so I will have to change everything on my working point. That will take ...a certain time .. My last boy will go to school in September but I wish to keep him home at lunch time and for the afternoon nap, until Feb at least. I'm looking for someone who will help me on this organisation, cooking at noon at least( mainly organic and good food) helping for the house cleaning/laundry etc and share with us a good way of life, there is no need of scream or whatever. I'm looking for someone who is benevolent, honest in her hearth, clever, calm,of equal mood, in the respect of each other in the joy of living. Those points are essential . if you have the sens of humor that a plus,if you like to laugh also.. I speak English and french at home, I just start one month ago with them, it just have to be continued. So, welcome, I will do my best to make you feel happy to be here.. Any question, please ask.

The Au pair's job

-Bring the children(s) from school fifteen mn driving -lunch cooking -be fare and cool with the kids, play a bit with them, help them to understand the beauty and the wealth of the word -help for house cleaning/laundry it's about 1h30 per day for a house like mine..with two young boys ( but they help!) -help for whatever else you want (garden etc..) but if you want -share our way of life and share yours.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No