click to enlarge

Mark V.

Mark V.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 7, 13 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Mark V.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United Kingdom
Registered on 26/04/2019
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a happy, professional, educated family, living in a small town, situated between two cities and very close to the sea. Our town is just 90mins from London by car or train. It would be an advantage if you could drive. As a family, we enjoy going for walks, playing in the park, visiting local places of interest, going to the local zoo and pleasure park, shopping, cycling, sailing, going on short holidays, camping and nights in around a BBQ or watching a film. If you would like to be our aupair for the Spring, Summer, Autumn or Winter months, you will need to have a current passport and maybe a visa to visit England. Please check before applying for this position.

The Au pair's job

I am looking for an Aupair to help me with the daily routine of looking after the house and my two children.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No