click to enlarge

Xu F.

Xu F.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 11 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2019 - 06 / 2019
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Xu F.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 17/04/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Au Pair, It is a pleasure to meet you. Our family has three members. Myself Judy,Xu Fengzhu, my husband Simon,Zhu Pin, and our daughter Angel,Xu Xintong, who is eleven years old. Once you arrive we will have to bump the number up to four naturally. We take all of our au pairs in as a part of our family and a sister to Angel. Simon and Angel speak fluent English. I am at a basic level and eager keep learning. Angel attends an international school here in China, and will be going to school in the USA at age fifteen. We enjoy Golfing, traveling, going out for walks, and spending quality time with family. Angel Loves arts and crafts, board games, outdoor games, tag, badminton, swimming, learning new languages,she is learning Spanish now, and watching TV. However we do limit her screen time. We currently live in Shenzhen China. This is located in southern China making the climate tropical,very hot and humid,. Our daily life is pretty busy as Simon and I own an Apple Supplier company,trade company for Apple products,. Monday through Friday we are at work during the day. we have an Ayi,Nanny, who prepares breakfast and dinner Mon to Fri ,We mostly only eat Chinese food,. We keep stuff to make sandwiches around. Monday trough Friday Angel takes the bus to school. She has extra lesson out side of our home on Monday and Friday after school. Piano lessons at home Tuesday and Wednesday after school. She also attends extra lessons on Saturday for math and Chinese. On the weekends besides Angels extra lessons we spend our time together as a family. The Ayi is not here on weekends so we cook are meals or go out. More often than not we go out.

The Au pair's job

we are searching for someone happy, active and outgoing. Your duties would include accompanying Angel to and from school, extra classes, playing inside and outside, and helping her with her homework. Angel is not a big fan of reading so we would like our au pair to enjoy reading to show Angel how to enjoy. You will be responsible keeping your room clean and doing your own laundry. We provide the au pair with a SIM card, Metro pass with x amount each month, accident insurance,Chinese class, three meals a day, personal hygiene products, and monthly allowance. If the au pair completes the agreed upon stay duration in our contract we will pay for a plane ticket back to your home country.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No