click to enlarge

Agata G.

Agata G.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 0 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2019 - 08 / 2019
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Agata G.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) French
We live in France
Registered on 19/03/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, We are a family of four - I am Polish, my husband Raphael is French, our daughter Mia is born in December of last year and our dog Taco is a five year old border collie. We live in a small quiet village in central France. We run an internet shop company. In free time, we enjoy walking in nature, riding bikes, watching moovies, going our for a donner. We have many friends that we like to invite for a dinner, and we like to do some weekend travelling to other parts of France (south-north). Our village is located about thirty minutes drive from Roanne, one hour drive from Clermont Ferrand, and one and a half hour drive from Lyon. Both me and my housband speak French, English and Polish. Our dog soeak’s only French :). We are looking forward to welcome a friendly au pair to our family.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for and English speaking Au Pair for summer to take care of our dauther that will be six months old so that she can get slowly used to the language. This would mainly include play time, singing some songs in English, preparing meals, keeping Mia s room tidy and helping in some small chores around the house.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes