click to enlarge

Fubi Y.

Fubi Y.

35-45 Age group

3 children , - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 03 / 2019 - 09 / 2020
Available for: 4 months - 12 months
Name Fubi Y.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 07/03/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, welcome to our home to be a partner and teacher of my girl, and a member of our family, bringing a new life experience and fun. I am the mother. I have a gentle and optimistic personality, while my husband is outgoing, who studied in UK. My girl is five years old this year. She is brave, but a little shy. She likes painting, roller skating, and challenges difficult sports. She can say a few English words. Besides, we hire a live-in nanny to do the housework. If the you come, we will hire a non-live-in nanny instead.

The Au pair's job

Because my husband and I have to work, we hope you can try to accompany the girl to play games, tell stories, sing, dance, do sports, etc. Besides, you help the girl to form good habits, such as bring the baby to shower, brush teeth and wash face, tidy up the baby's room. Let her establish self-confidence and the ability of getting along with people. I hope you can teach her to be polite, patient, courageous and so on, especially in the area of self-confidence training. At the same time, I can also learn spoken English. My family and I can also teach you some Chinese and help you learn Chinese culture.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No