click to enlarge

Julian H.

Julian H.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 5,3,1 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 03 / 2019 - 05 / 2019
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Julian H.
Nationality Dutch
Spoken language(s) English
We live in China
Registered on 03/03/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are an international marriage of a Dutch husband and Chinese wife. We live in one of China’s biggest cities in a secured upscale compound. The city is a busy and exciting around the clock environment and perhaps not suitable for someone who Dislikes big city life. We have 3 boys that require some rule setting and are very loving and rewarding. The oldest 2 are in kindergarten 5 days a week. We are business owners and have a busy schedule. We have a large dog that is very friendly and is properly trained. We are looking for Someone patient and caring for our children, with strong common sense and sense of responsibility and parenting.

The Au pair's job

child care in every sense of the word including some degree of parenting and setting rules. Drivers license preferred as a car can be provided.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Non-denominational
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes